Menu
Search Search Login
(3)
2.3 3

Avanti

Fluid Insulated Food Flask

$34.95
$17.90

Looks like you need a few of those...
We might be able to offer a lower price for a bulk amount.

It's easy, just send us an email (business@snowys.com.au)
with your order info and we'll crunch the numbers & get back
to you right away.

Keep your tasty leftovers hot for lunch on a winter’s day, or a keep a salad cool and fresh when the weather heats up with the Fluid Vacuum Food Flask from Avanti.

Constructed from stainless steel for durability and with a double wall to prevent condensation – the Avanti Vacuum Food Flask is the perfect solution when you can’t get access to a microwave for your lunch break.

This food flask will keep your food cold for 9 hours or keep it hot for 7 so it’s perfect for your 9 to 5 routine or when you’re on the road. The tight-fitting twist lid with a silicone seal will keep everything nice and secure so you can transport your lunch with confidence in your car or work bag.

  • Keeps food cold for 9 hours and hot for 7 hours
  • Fluid double wall construction
  • Stainless steel
  • Insulated food flask
  • BPA free
  • Tight fitting twist lid with silicone seal 
Snowys Code:
16542
Supplier Code:
15789
In Use Dimensions:
16.2H x 8.8W x 8.8D cm
Packed Dimensions:
16.2H x 8.8W x 8.8D cm
Capacity:
0.50 L
Material:
Stainless Steel
Weight:
0.36 Kg
Warranty:
1 Year
Colours
Black

(3 reviews)
2.3 3
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Sep 03 2018

Great flask

I use it for my coffee, my soup, my curries and my Dahl at work and enjoy my meal at a suitable temperature. Don’t expect a raging hot laksa out of this bad boy but you can expect a nice warm lunch.

- ECHUNGA, SA
Jun 28 2018

Avanti food flask

Bought at Snowys- was excited as perfect size. Does not retain heat well, microwaved some leftovers at 9am, by 3pm quite lukewarm, borderlining cool. 6hrs of food being in flask on a cold Adelaide winters' day. Great size, easy to clean and wide mouth for ease of eating out of!

- Adelaide, SA
Aug 26 2017

Doesn't keep food hot

Cooked up a steaming hot meal at 9:30am and had it on work break at 2pm and within 5 hours the food was cold! Has happened multiple times too. It's a shame because it's such a good sized flask.

- Sydney
Response from Snowys Aug 28 2017

Oh I'm sorry to hear that Lyn! These are new to our range so it's not only valuable feedback for us, but other customers looking for a new flask. Thanks for sharing. Laine :)

Be the first to ask a question

Heads up! Our store in Brendale (QLD) doesn’t have footwear available for fittings. If you order online, your footwear will be sent from SA... quick-smart!
Heads up! Our store in Brendale (QLD) doesn’t have footwear available for fittings. If you order online, your footwear will be sent from SA... quick-smart!
is initializing
cancel