Menu
Search Search
(2)
3.0 2

Gasmate

Single Grill Plate

$25.75
$19.90

Delivery estimate to:

Pickup from our store

92 Richmond Rd, Keswick SA Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm
17 Doherty St, Brendale QLD Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 9.30am - 2.30pm

Sure boiling pasta, chewing your way through muesli bars and chowing down on some rehydrated meals is totally adequate. But is it the same as a hearty brekkie of bacon and eggs, or some grilled veggies and meat for dinner? Absolutely not.

Add a Single Grill Plate from Gasmate to a portable cooker, and you’ve got (almost) everything you need for a grilled meal when you’re off the grid.  The non-stick coated aluminium surface will ensure that you won’t have smeared or burnt food, and it’s easy to clean which means more time relaxing, and less time washing up.

The Single Grill Plate from Gasmate is an excellent addition to your outdoor cooking set up, and lets you create delicious, simple grilled meals.

  • Easy to clean
  • Non-stick coated aluminium
  • Ideal for portable butane canister/lunchbox style stoves
Snowys Code:
136508
Supplier Code:
SG1070
In Use Dimensions:
24L x 24W x 1H cm
Packed Dimensions:
24L x 24W x 1H cm
Material:
Non stick coated aluminium
Weight:
0.40 Kg
Warranty:
1 Year
(2)
3.0 2
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Oct 05 2017

Single grill hotplate

Just finished cooking on my new hotplate. Very pleased with its quality & the bumnuts cooked beautifully on it with no cooking spray either & easily cleaned up. Cheers

- Cooloola Cove QLD
Sep 07 2017

Sh*thouse

Sh*thouse. Warped on the first time. Twisted like a bow just grilling some sausages on medium heat. Avoid like the plague. Just use a cast iron skillet instead.

- Darwin
Response from Snowys Sep 08 2017

Oh no! I'm sorry to hear that Tom.

That must've been frustrating because really, it has one job - to heat up. Sure, if you were using it as a cricket bat, I'd say that's a bit of bad luck... but if it's gone belly up from just cookin' snags - it sounds like a warranty job.

If you have a sec, could you please give us a call (1300 914 007), we'd like to know more and do our best to fix the problem. Cheers, Laine :)

Be the first to ask a question